MPT Specials

Maryland Teacher of the Year 2017-18

Special | 57m

Edited version of October 27, 2017 Gala event to select Maryland state Teacher of the Year from 7 finalists who are from Anne Arundel County, Baltimore City, Carroll County, Garrett County, Harford County, Howard County, Talbot County. All 24 county teachers are highlighted. 27th annual Md TOY event.

Aired: 11/09/17

Expired: 10/31/18

Rating: NR

Video has closed captioning.

Problems Playing Video?