MPT Specials

Maryland Teacher of the Year 2018-19

Special | 58m 38s Video has closed captioning.

Edited version of October 12, 2018 Gala event to select Maryland state Teacher of the Year from 7 finalists. All 24 county teachers are highlighted. 28th annual Md TOY event. Sen. Paul Sarbanes receives Lifetime Achievement Award from MSDE.

Aired: 11/01/18

Rating: NR

Problems Playing Video? | Closed Captioning