MPT Specials

Maryland Teacher of the Year 2020-21

Special | 29m 3s | Video has closed captioning.

Announcement of this year's Maryland Teacher of the Year, in MPT's studio, with MSDE's Dr. Karen Salmon and Dr. Darla Strouse. Finalists include Wyatt Oroke, Baltimore City, Caitlin Fregelette, Calvert County; Jena Ehmann, Carroll County; Chelsea Jones, Cecil County; James E. Ball, Charles County; Christine Hurley, Washington County; Hemalatha Bhaskaran, Wicomico County.

Aired: 10/08/20

Rating: NR

Problems Playing Video? | Closed Captioning

MPT Specials is a local public television program presented by MPT.