MPT Specials

Maryland Teacher of the Year 2021-22

Special | 27m 7s | Video has closed captioning.

MD Teacher of the Year in MPT's studio. MSDE's Dr. Darla Strouse; Denise Koch from WJZ13. Remarks by State Supt. Mohammed Choudhury, Gov. Larry Hogan. County Finalists Jing Dai, Anne Arundel; Sidney Thomas, Baltimore City; Brianna Chanelle Ross, Baltimore; Adrin Leak, Prince George's; Stephanie MacKenzie, Queen Anne's; Lauren Greer, Talbot; Caroline Schlegel, Washington; Dustin Thomas, Wicomico.

Aired: 10/07/21

Rating: NR

Problems Playing Video? | Closed Captioning

MPT Specials is a local public television program presented by MPT.