MPT Specials

Maryland Teacher of the Year 2022-23

Special | 26m 46s | Video has closed captioning.

MD Teacher of the Year in MPT's studio. Hosted by Denise Koch from WJZ13 and Brianna Ross, current MD Teacher of the Year. Remarks by State Supt. Mohammed Choudhury, Lt. Gov. Boyd Rutherford, County Finalists.

Aired: 10/06/22

Rating: NR

Problems Playing Video? | Closed Captioning

MPT Specials is a local public television program presented by MPT.