MPT Specials

Maryland Teacher of the Year 2014-15

Special | 59m 22s

Edited version of October 10, 2014 event to select Maryland state Teacher of the Year from 7 finalists. All 24 county teachers are highlighted. Outgoing Chancellor of the UM System, Dr. Brit Kirwan, is honored with Champion for Children Award.

Aired: 10/22/14

Rating: NR

Video has closed captioning.

Problems Playing Video?